Honam University, Sunmoon University, Ajou University advanced to the quarterfinals of the Hansan Battle

Honam University, Sunmoon University, and Ajou University advanced to the quarterfinals of the college soccer tournament.

Honam University, led by coach Kim In-soo, defeated Jeju Halla University 4-1 in the round of 16 of the 19th 1st and 2nd year college soccer tournament held at Sanyang Sports Park 5 Stadium in Tongyeong, Gyeongsangnam-do on the 11th. In the 19th minute of the first half, striker Park Seong-hui took the lead with a penalty kick (PK), and midfielder Kim Young-jun scored an additional goal in the 9th minute of the second half. Honam University conceded a goal in the 18th minute of the second half, but Kim Yeongjun in the 41st minute and Choi Hoin in the 43rd minute scored consecutive goals.

Sunmoon University, led by coach Choi Jae-young, won 4-0 in the round of 16 against Daeshin University at the same stadium. After winning all 3 matches in the group stage, Sunmoon University sprinted to 4 consecutive victories including the tournament. In the 25th minute of the first half with a 1-0 lead, in a set piece situation, striker Na Seung-hoon cut the net with a header and took the win. Kim Jin-hyun scored in the 19th minute and Park Joong-hyun scored in the 24th minute. 먹튀검증

Coach Ha Seok-joo’s Ajou University defeated Kimcheon University 2-0 at Sanyang Sports Park Stadium 1. A goal was scored early in the game. In a counterattack situation in the 6th minute of the first half, striker Park Jun-hyeok split the net with a right-footed shot from near the penalty box. In the 42nd minute of the second half, when the game was close by one point, striker Jo Sang-hyeok scored a key goal with a header from a cross from the left flank.

In addition, Daegu University of the Arts, Calvin University, Myongji University, Dankook University, and Hannam University advanced to the quarterfinals. In the quarterfinals to be held on the 14th, Calvin University will face off against Myongji University, Honam University against Dankook University, Ajou University against Hannam University, and Daegu University of the Arts against Sunmoon University.

No Comments

Add Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *